MELGES EUROPE

ITALY
MELGES DEALER – ALL CLASSES

Luisa Bambozzi
+39 3393424923
info@melgeseurope.com
Melgeseurope.com
La Spezia, Italy

NELO

PORTUGAL
MELGES 14 BUILDER & DEALER

Andre Santos
+351 252 618 962
nelo@nelo.eu
nelo.eu
Vilo do Conde, Portugal

MACKAY BOATS

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA
MELGES 14 DEALER

John Clinton
+64 9 426 4306
john.clinton@mackayboats.com
mackayboats.com
Auckland, New Zealand

YACHTSERVICE GEBETSROITHER

AUSTRIA
MELGES 14 DEALER

Richard Gebetsroither-Haslinger
+43 664 211 68 33
office@yacht.co.at
Yacht.co.at
Seewalchen am Attersee, Austria

INTERMAR SAILING

SPAIN & CANARY ISLANDS
MELGES 14 DEALER

Joan Gelpi
+34 670 29 69 46
joan@intermarsailing.com
Intermarsailing.com
Barcelona, Spain

VERDONS ENGINEERING OY

FINLAND
MELGES 14 DEALER
Totti Lintu
+358 41 5444 562
totti.lintu@verdons.fi
Verdons.fi
Helsinki, Finland

REGATE

LATVIA, ESTONIA, LITHUANIA, BELARUS
MELGES 14 DEALER

Albert Rozin
+371 29238337
albert.rozin@harken.lv
regate.lv
Riga, Latvia

LINEPLEX

HUNGARY
MELGES 14 DEALER

Vajk Vajtai
+36305771187
vajtai@lineplex.hu
lineplex.hu
Budapest, Hungary

MELGES JAPAN

JAPAN
MELGES 32, 24, 20 & 14 DEALER

Kan Yamada
+81 46 884 8633
info@melgesjapan.com
jpmelges.com
Zushi Kanagawa, Japan

MARINE MAX TECH KOREA

SOUTH KOREA
MELGES 24 & 14 DEALER

Danny Taesang, Kwon
+82-51-627-4242
ceo@marinemaxtech.com
marinemaxtech.com
Busan, South Korea

SHORELINE SAILBOATS

NEW YORK
MELGES 14, 15 DEALER

Darren and Kyle Leonard
+1 (585) 754-5315
ShorelineSailboats@gmail.com
ShorelineSailboats.com
Avon, New York, USA

MELGES RUSSIA

RUSSIA
MELGES DEALER

Maxim Logutenko
+79266749440
max49er@gmail.com
Moscow, Russia

TEXWISE MARINE

SOUTH AFRICA
MELGES 14 DEALER

Alex Schön
+2711-792-0243
alex@texwise.co.za
texwise.co.za
Randburg, South Africa

SEA MASTERS ACADEMY

PANAMA
MELGES 14 DEALER

Guillermo Gasperi
(597) 6676-7334
info@seamasterspty.com
seamasterspty.com
Panama City, Panama

TED KELLER

OHIO
MELGES SALES AGENT

+1 (614) 519-1431
ted@melges.com
Powell, Ohio, USA

MELGES SWITZERLAND GmbH

SWITZERLAND
MELGES 14 DEALER
Ulrich Hess & Eddy Röthlisberger
+41 79 566 96 82 and +41 79 251 2007
info@melges.ch
www.melges.ch
Neuenburgstrasse 124
CH - 2505 Biel-Bienne

EAST COAST SAILBOATS

NORTH CAROLINA & VIRGINIA 
MELGES 14, 15 DEALER
Hardy Peters
+1 (252) 489-3491
hardy@eastcoastsailboats.com
eastcoastsailboats.com
Point Harbor, North Carolina, USA

BÅTHS

SWEDEN
MELGES DEALER

Stefan Johansson
+46(0)31 295912
info@baths.se
baths.se
Västra Frölunda

180 MARINE

COLORADO
MELGES 14, 20, 24 DEALER
Richard Allen
+1 (303) 669-6210
richard@180marine.com
180marine.com
Denver, Colorado, USA

ANACASTA RACE BOATS

UNITED KINGDOM
MELGES IC37 DEALER
Sam Pearson
+442380 016582
sampearson@ancasta.com
ancasta.com
Hamble Southampton, UK

MELGES ASIA PACIFIC

AUSTRALIA
MELGES 14, 20, 24, 32 DEALER
Heath Walters
heath@melges.com.au
melges.com.au
Newport, Australia

HEIN RUYTEN ONE DESIGN

NETHERLANDS
MELGES 14 DEALER
Hein Ruyten
0031513499616
info@heinruyten.com
www.heinruyten.com
Langweer, NLD

US ONE-DESIGN

MASSACHUSETTS
MELGES 14, 15 DEALER
Patricia & Brian Leaver
+1 (508) 827-7902
trisha@usonedesign.com
usonedesign.com
West Yarmouth, Massachusetts, USA

SAIL22

INDIANA
MELGES 14, 15 DEALER
Ed & Becky Furry
+1 (574) 889-0022
info@sail22.com
sail22.com
Culver, Indiana, USA

COLIE SAILS

NEW JERSEY
MELGES 15 DEALER
Clay Johnson
+1 (732)892-4344
clay@coliesail.com
coliesail.com
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ, USA

WEST COAST SAILING

OREGON, WASHINGTON, CALIFORNIA, BRITISH COLUMBIA
MELGES 15 DEALER
+1 (503)285-5536
info@westcoastsailing.net
westcoastsailing.net
Portland, Oregon, USA